Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Day Monday 4 September 2017
Staff Day Tuesday 5 September 2017
Year 7 in School (9.45am - 12pm) Tuesday 5 September 2017
Term Starts Wednesday

6 September 2017

Half Term (inclusive of Friday 20 October)   20 - 27 October 2017
Term Ends Thursday 14 December 2017
Staff Day Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff Day                                          Monday 8 January 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term   12 - 16 February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 22 March 2018
Staff Day Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts                                   Monday 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term   28 May - 1 June 2018
Prep Sports Day and Celebration of Work Saturday 9 June 2018
Term Ends Thursday 5 July 2018
Staff Day Friday 6 July 2018
 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019