Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Winter Term 2018

Staff Day Monday 3 September
AS/A2 Options Finalisation Monday  3 September, 3.00pm - 4.00pm
Staff Day Tuesday  4 September
Year 7 in School Tuesday 4 September, 09.45am - 12.00 noon
Term Starts Wednesday  5 September
Half Term   19 October - 26 October
Term Ends Thursday 13 December
Staff Day Friday 14 December

Spring Term 2019

Staff Day Monday 7 January 
Term Starts Tuesday 8 January 
Half Term   18 February - 22 February 
Term Ends Thursday 28 March 
Staff Day Friday  29 March 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term   27 May - 31 May
Early Closure (Prep) Friday 7 June (1pm)
Open Day (Prep) Saturday 8 June
Term Ends Thursday 4 July
Staff Day Friday  5 July