Calendar

Add this to my Calendar

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<May 2017>>>
May 2017
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
select
select
Date Event Time Location
Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 Jun 2017 HALF TERM All Day
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 89 items in 5 pages
HALF TERM Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 Jun 2017
Yr 11 RE Revision Morning09:30 Friday 2 Jun 201712:00 Friday 2 Jun 2017
Value of the term Respect (until Friday 7 July) Monday 5 Jun 2017 Monday 5 Jun 2017
Yr7-10 Internal Exam Week (Yr10 exams finish 16:00 on 12 June) Monday 5 Jun 2017 Friday 9 Jun 2017
A Level Examinations (Study Leave for Year 13 Begins)17:00 Monday 5 Jun 201718:00 Monday 5 Jun 2017
History of Science Theatre & Year 3 Workshop Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 Tuesday 6 Jun 2017
Polo Session at West Croft Park Polo Club, Chobham16:30 Tuesday 6 Jun 201718:00 Tuesday 6 Jun 2017
Yr7 District Sports12:00 Thursday 8 Jun 201718:30 Thursday 8 Jun 2017
Year 4 Netball match15:30 Thursday 8 Jun 201716:30 Thursday 8 Jun 2017
Art Exhibition16:00 Thursday 8 Jun 201718:00 Thursday 8 Jun 2017
AS Examinations (Yr12 Study Leave Ends) Friday 9 Jun 2017 Friday 9 Jun 2017
Yr8 Practical Maths Trip to Hayling Island and Queen Elizabeth Country Park09:00 Friday 9 Jun 201717:00 Friday 9 Jun 2017
Early closure for Open Day preparation13:15 Friday 9 Jun 201714:15 Friday 9 Jun 2017
House/Lily Group Meetings13:30 Friday 9 Jun 201714:00 Friday 9 Jun 2017
Recycled Uniform Shop Open15:30 Friday 9 Jun 201716:30 Friday 9 Jun 2017
PREPARATORY OPEN DAY10:00 Saturday 10 Jun 201714:00 Saturday 10 Jun 2017
School Council Cookery Workshop Monday 12 Jun 2017 Monday 12 Jun 2017
ABSRM Music Exams Monday 12 Jun 2017 Friday 16 Jun 2017
Curiosity Week Monday 12 Jun 2017 Friday 16 Jun 2017
Yr12 back in School08:30 Monday 12 Jun 201709:30 Monday 12 Jun 2017